Name change…again

Decided to change the name of my blog and give it a bit of a facelift. Click here to see why “living Aloha?”.

This is the fourth name and have gone through a few background theme changes.  I’ve struggled with a name that resonates with me and as there are subtle shifts (or big ones) in my life, the title starts to feel irrelevant.  I can imagine this is not the best way to “keep” followers but I am not so sure I’ve ever cared about that.  I have always liked the idea of “reinventing” myself and starting over.  Perhaps this is my way of embracing change.  And trying to find a catchy, yet meaningful, blog name.

Click here and here for previous blog names and why I chose them.  I’d consider reverting back to my original name but it feels a little righteous that I’d even consider myself a do-gooder, even if it was just for a season of my life.

Maybe I’ll stick with live aloha?.  Who knows…

I follow

One thought on “Name change…again

  1. Just ran across your blog, because Hawaii is a huge interest for me, yours naturally came along. Living Aloha, in my own interpretation from my own experiences, means to live your life in such a way there is only love. Throw away all negativity, live truthfully, and embrace life. My votes for Living Aloha. Don’t question it, just do it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

